Home Again

Eddie and I over the last weekend went to check out our new neighborhood since we’ll be moving in the next few months. I’m glad we had the opportunity in checking out our new community, at least this helped me more practically understand a new city in a new state. With any move, I’m always apprehensive. I spent the last 2 years in El Paso and I built a world here for myself. I started dog training and I hope I can carry this forward in our new home and town. What does stay the same and relieves my nerves in a move is my absolute love for my pups. I for sure missed them since we boarded them while we traveled. We picked them up yesterday and they sure are tired today!  I’m so glad they had such a great time! Most importantly, so happy they are home! :-0

 

Tired Bears

 

 

